facebook| twitter|  russian| Phone Search:
  • RSS
Samsung Galaxy Note. First Look

Today, large companies, especially corporate giants like Samsung, do not surprise users with extraordinary products...

First look. Sony ST21i Tapioca Microsoft Windows Phone 7: Reasons for Failure First Look at Samsung Galaxy S3 as a 2012 Flagship
Reviews Editorials


Rambler's Top100

Review of GSM-handset Sagem myC5-2v

Standard kit:

  • Handset
  • Charger
  • Handsfree kit
  • Users guide

Recently Sagem has decided to breathe new life into its Sagem myC5-2. The renovated model, like the predecessor, has the appearance of a clamshell with two displays; the antenna, in spite of Sagem myC5-2, is internal here, a built-in VGA camera is onboard. The handsets dimensions have remained the same: 82.242.723 mm, weight: 85 grams. Though in practice the device appears to be even smaller, owing to slightly narrowed bottom part of the cell and smoothed edges. Noteworthy fact, that with the external antenna being removed, the handset has obtained nice look.

The body of the device is made completely out of medium-quality plastic it can be guessed by slight crackling when you hold the handset in hands. It gives the impression that the handset is rather fragile, but its not true, however at the first glance everything looks exactly this way. The shells surface is varnished and quite easily soiled. There are two different color solutions available: black with silver and blue with silver, though in both cases finger prints on the phones body are distinguishable. Moreover, the surface doesnt pass persistent test, as after a time one can find scratches and abrasions on it.

The upper flip features seven-colored service indicator through the menu you can set an individual color for one of the devices functions, like incoming call, battery out of charge, alarm clock o something else. A small monochrome display, located right under the display, is edged with a mirror frame. This display has a resolution of 96x64 pixels (21x13mm), the white backlight is extremely bright.

The major flaw of this screen is the fonts they are too small and thin, so its really hard to distinguish something on the display. Moreover it affects only information on incoming, outgoing calls (number and name), incoming messages all this data is displayed on the screen, though the font is unreadable. But when it come to stand-by mode, when the screen shows watches and current date, font is perfectly fine. You can turn the backlight on when the device is closed by pressing the volume adjustment key.

The left side panel features doubled key meant for adjusting volume. Fortunately, its well located, so no difficulties arise while you are making a call. The only issue concerning the button is its softness, so it can be accidentally pressed, when you have the handset lying in your pocket. By tradition the bottom part features an interface connector surprisingly it appeared to be open, so it will become cluttered with dust.

The device can be flipped open single handedly without any difficulties, since there is rather deep hollow edging the cell, so one can easily hook on the upper flip. Having the device opened, youll see a small cSTM-display featuring a resolution of 128x160 pixels and capable of displaying up to 65 K colors.

The picture quality is rather fair for a screen using STN technology. Even though it fades in the sun, information is still readable. When flipping the handset open, the displays backlight turns on not instantly, but a while later although this delay is miserable, it is a bit annoying.

The keyboard is made of plastic. Four position navigating key, with the OK key integrated in to it, has average size and quite comfortable. Two functional keys, accept and end call keys are pretty small, but well located, so one will experience no hardships while using them.

Numerical keys are placed right up to each other in horizontal lines. They are of medium size, so some mistakes in typing a number or message occur from time to time, though they are rare. The keyboards backlight is blue and uneven, that's why some buttons don't have enough illumination.

The rear of the device features the object-glass of the built-in VGA-camera it stands out and not covered at all, so get ready to find scratches soon enough.

The rest of the cell is occupied with the battery modules cover. Though its fastening is not firm after a shot period of usage youll spot a small gap there. Behind the cover one will find the battery with the capacity of 700 mAh. According to the manufacturer, the battery life is up to 240 hours in stand by mode and up to 3 hours of talk time. In the conditions of Moscow networks, the charge lasted for 3 days we spent around 30 minutes on talks every day and up to 20 minutes on other functions usage. This lifetime is quite good as loading gets higher, it is more likely to last about 2 days. Full recharge time of the device is around 1 hour 20 minutes.

Menu

The main menu has the appearance of 3x3 grid with fair icons quality, at least they are better than in Sagem my301x. The sub-menu, found in the device, is also displayed as a grid: a large icon of a selected item in the centre and a list of four smaller icons on the left side of the screen. The device feautes fast number navigation, though it can be used only in the main menu.

Both left and right functional keys can be assigned for fast access to selected menu items. Notable that the keys are tied not with one item, but with a listm, consisting of seven items. By using left or right functional keys while at the devices stand-by screen, youll bring up the fast access menu (with only one item displayed at a time), which can be browsed by pressing the navigating key vertically. The handset is localized pretty good, however some shortenings are still present there.

The phone provides around 3 Mb of dynamic memory, which is automatically distributed among applications

Phonebook. All contacts are stored in the main memory of the device, though the phonebooks capacity depends on available free memory. For each entry one can write down fist name, last name, up to 3 numbers of different types (mobile, home, work, etc.), 2 e-mail addresses, homepage address, companys name and a short text note. Besides each contact can be bound up with a certain ring tone, as well as a picture or photo.

When creating a new entry, one can choose storage place: either in the phones main memory or on SIM-card. All contacts saved in the main memory and SIM-card can be displayed either separately or in one list. The search is conducted by the first letter, while in Settings menu you can choose the way entries will be sorted by first name or last name.

The phonebook features fair capabilities; the only flaw here is rather complicated menu, though it can be gotten used to after a while.

Pictures and photos, allocated to contacts are displayed on the screen when both receiving and accepting a call.

Message. The device supports EMS standard there is a set of pre-installed emotion icons and ring tones. What is more, one can insert events from the calendar and contacts taken from the phonebook, into messages. While typing a message you can enlarge font size by pressing #, another way of performing this function is to use the menu; input mode can be changed only via the menu; you can also make up some template messages of your own. There is a possibility of delivering a message to multiply contacts, though in order to do this a mailing list should be created beforehand. And the last but not the least: the handset is capable of storing the maximum of 100 messages.

MMS editor is quite simple to use the messages body in addition to standard text, pictures and ring tones can include a voice recording with maximum duration of 2 minutes 26 second, which can be made right away by choosing the corresponding item on the menu. All incoming and outgoing messages are limited to 100 Kb.

WAP. The device has WAP-browser version 2.0 installed similar to messages, you can increase font size by pressing #

Applications. Here one can create reminders bother text and vocal ones. In order to make a task active you need to choose category and set alarm (from 5 minutes to 1 day). A vocal ToDo can last no longer than 1 minute.

The device also provides a simple alarm clock, featuring only triggering time.

Also at your service: countdown and a common calculator with currency converter.

This menu items hold an audioplayer as well, which can playback tracks in MP3 and AAC formats.

Multimedia. Three folders containing video, pictures and ring tones are located here. While viewing a photo (picture) one can apply several special effects or zoom in on a particular detail.

Organizer. The calendar item features monthly, weekly and hourly views. Each event can categorized and bound up with both text and vocal notes, besides that you can set start and end time of an entry, periodicity and sound alarm (from 5 minutes to 1 day).

Settings. This section contains sound settings one of pre-installed or uploaded rings tones can be set as the ring signal. Also you can record call signal using the dictaphone (not more than 30 seconds) this function can be performed by pressing a special button on the left side panel. The following file extensions are recognized as ring tones: MIDI, WAV, AMR, MP3 AAC. Vibrating alarm may be triggered off along with the ring tone or in first vibrating alarm, then ring tone mode.

Three color schemes are available for the display, as well as numerous wallpapers and screensavers (which should fit one of the following file formats: wbmp, bmp, png, gif, animated gif, jpeg). Right here one can adjust contrast and backlight mode: screen only, or both screen and keyboard.

The sub-menu also holds general call record, storing incoming, outgoing and missed calls. Here one can find two counters applied to calls and data respectively.

Games. The device features only one Java-game - adventure Lords Of The Rings. Additional Java-application can be uploaded only via WAP; and when installing one of them, you can choose folders where they will be stored: either in Games or Applications.

Camera Due to absence of connectivity capabilities, taken pictures cant be transmitted to PC, thats why youll have to be content with them being shown on the screen, though the quality is fair.

The handsets display performs as the viewfinder. The device allows taking pictures either in 640x480 resolution or in wallpaper format (128x160). The pictures quality is also adjustable: one can choose from high quality or MMS. In addition to the aforesaid, youre also at liberty to set timer and select sound for shutter triggering.

The handset is also capable of shooting video with sound in 3gp format. When launching the corresponding application, youll be asked whether you would like to make a clip with no size restrictions or with size adjusted for MMS in the latter case it will be limited to 100 Kb. All clips are smoothly played back on the phone with no snatchings appearing.

Impressions

Network receiving quality perfectly matches high standards of the modern handsets no deviations for the better or worse were spotted. The speakers volume is average there is no way you can hear your interlocutor when in a noisy street, though microphones sensitivity is rather good. The volume of 64 tone polyphony is high enough to be heard almost in any case, however ring tones sound a bit muffled. Power of the vibrating alarm is average.

The model will fit undemanding users, especially if they find the design attractive. Though you shouldnt be focused on the built-in camera, since no connectivity capabilities are featured in the device. Support for MP3 tracks, which can be set as ring tones, is a nice thing, but one should keep in mind that the only way to upload them is WAP, and this costs small fortune. At the moment the price for this handset is around 160 USD though this price bracket features some more interesting offers by other manufacturers

Ring tones samples (288 Kb, mp3)

Vladimir Fokin (vladimir.fokin@mobile-review.com)
Translated by Oleg Kononosov (oleg.kononosov@mobile-review.com)

Published — 22 March 2006

Have something to add?! Write us... eldar@mobile-review.com

 

News:

[ 31-07 16:21 ]Sir Jony Ive: Apple Isn't In It For The Money

[ 31-07 13:34 ]Video: Nokia Designer Interviews

[ 31-07 13:10 ]RIM To Layoff 3,000 More Employees

[ 30-07 20:59 ]Video: iPhone 5 Housing Shown Off

[ 30-07 19:12 ]Android Fortunes Decline In U.S.

[ 25-07 16:18 ]Why Apple Is Suing Samsung?

[ 25-07 15:53 ]A Few Choice Quotes About Apple ... By Samsung

[ 23-07 20:25 ]Russian iOS Hacker Calls It A Day

[ 23-07 17:40 ]Video: It's Still Not Out, But Galaxy Note 10.1 Gets An Ad

[ 19-07 19:10 ]Another Loss For Nokia: $1 Billion Down In Q2

[ 19-07 17:22 ]British Judge Orders Apple To Run Ads Saying Samsung Did Not Copy Them

[ 19-07 16:57 ]iPhone 5 To Feature Nano-SIM Cards

[ 18-07 14:20 ]What The iPad Could Have Looked Like ...

[ 18-07 13:25 ]App Store Hack Is Still Going Strong Despite Apple's Best Efforts

[ 13-07 12:34 ]Infographic: The (Hypothetical) Sale Of RIM

[ 13-07 11:10 ]Video: iPhone Hacker Makes In-App Purchases Free

[ 12-07 19:50 ]iPhone 5 Images Leak Again

[ 12-07 17:51 ]Android Takes 50%+ Of U.S. And Europe

[ 11-07 16:02 ]Apple Involved In 60% Of Patent Suits

[ 11-07 13:14 ]Video: Kindle Fire Gets A Jelly Bean

Subscribe

Register | Lost password?

E-mail


Password




Mobile-review.com, 2002-2012. All rights reserved.

podcast quotes-left quotes-right search menu arrow-up arrow-up2 google-plus3 facebook2 instagram telegram twitter vk youtube android rss2

Обзор GSM-телефона Sagem myC5-2v

Комплект поставки:

  • Телефон
  • Зарядное устройство для быстрой зарядки
  • Проводная гарнитура
  • Инструкция

Компания Sagem решила слегка обновить свою модель Sagem myC5-2. Обновленная модель, так же, как и предшественник, выполнена в форм-факторе «раскладушка» с двумя дисплеями; антенна, в отличие от Sagem myC5-2, внутренняя, так же, как и у предыдущего аппарата, имеется встроенная VGA-камера. Габариты аппарата остались без изменений: 82.2х42.7х23 мм, вес: 85 грамм. В жизни аппарат выглядит меньше, чем есть на самом деле, сказывается то, что в нижней части корпус слегка заужен, а края сглажены. Без внешней антенны аппарат стал выглядеть более интересно.

Корпус аппарата полностью выполнен из пластика, качество среднее, в руке аппарат хрустит. Создается ощущение, что телефон довольно хрупкий, на самом деле это не так, но при первом знакомстве возникают именно такие мысли. Покрытие корпуса лакированное, довольно маркое. Модель поставляется в двух цветовых решениях: это черный с серебристым и синий с серебристым; в обоих случаях отпечатки хорошо видны на корпусе. Также покрытие не очень стойкое, через некоторое время на нем появятся потертости и царапины.

На верхней крышке аппарата располагается семицветный служебный индикатор. В меню телефона можно установить отдельный цвет работы на одну из функций аппарата, это может быть: входящий звонок, разрядка батареи, будильник или что-то еще. Под индикатором располагается небольшой монохромный дисплей, вокруг которого идет зеркальная рамка. Также на этой рамке располагается зеркальце для автопортрета. Дисплей имеет разрешение 96х64 точки (21х13 мм), подсветка очень яркая, белого цвета.

Основная проблема экрана заключается в том, что используются очень маленькие и тонкие шрифты, которые с трудом можно рассмотреть на таком крошечном дисплее. Причем это относится к информации при входящем вызове (номер или имя), пропущенном вызове и входящем сообщении, все эти данные отображаются на внешнем дисплее, но шрифт, можно сказать, не читаем. А вот в режиме ожидания, когда на дисплее отображаются часы, дата и день недели, шрифт абсолютно нормальный. Включить подсветку внешнего дисплея, когда аппарат закрыт можно, нажав на клавишу регулировки громкости.

На левой боковой поверхности располагается сдвоенная клавиша регулировки громкости. Она расположена удачно, ей удобно пользоваться во время разговора. Единственное, что она очень мягкая при нажатии и может произвольно нажиматься, когда аппарат находится в кармане. На нижнем торце по традиции располагается интерфейсный разъем, удивило, что он ничем не прикрыт и будет забиваться пылью.

Открыть аппарат одной рукой можно без особых проблем, вдоль всего корпуса идет довольно большое углубление, так что подцепить крышку не составляет труда. При открытии аппарата становится виден небольшой cSTN-дисплей с разрешением 128х160 точек, способный отображать до 65000 цветов.

Качество отображения картинки вполне приличное для экрана, сделанного по STN-технологии. На солнце он слепнет, но все же информацию на нем разглядеть можно. При открытии телефона подсветка дисплея срабатывает не сразу, а только через некоторое время, такая задержка хотя и незначительна, но немного раздражает.

Клавиатура аппарата выполнена из пластика. Четырехпозиционная навигационная клавиша с вписанной в нее кнопкой «ОК» имеет средние размеры, в работе она удобна. Две функциональные клавиши и кнопки отбоя и приема вызова хотя и небольшие, но хорошо разнесены, что позволяет вполне комфортно работать с ними.

Цифровые клавиши расположены горизонтальными рядами вплотную друг к другу. Они имеют средние размеры, при наборе номера или сообщения довольно редко, но все же возникают ошибочные нажатия. Подсветка клавиатуры синего цвета, неравномерная, некоторые клавиши плохо подсвечиваются.

На задней стенке аппарата расположен объектив встроенной VGA-камеры, он практически не утоплен в корпус и ничем не защищен, поэтому через некоторое время не избежать появления на нем царапин и потертостей.

Оставшуюся часть корпуса занимает крышка аккумуляторного отсека. Крепление ее не очень надежное, через некоторое время общения с аппаратом у крышки появляется небольшой люфт. Под крышкой располагается аккумуляторная батарея емкостью 700 мАч. По данным производителя, с ней аппарат способен проработать до 3 часов в режиме разговора и до 240 часов в режиме ожидания. В условиях работы московских операторов аппарат работал в среднем 3 суток при 30 минутах разговора в день и до 20 минут использования других функций. Время работы хорошее, при увеличении нагрузки аппарат будет без проблем работать около 2 дней. Время полного заряда батареи составляет около 1.5 часов.

Меню

Главное меню представлено в виде матрицы 3х3, прорисовка иконок довольно неплохая, по крайней мере лучше, чем в аппарате Sagem my301x. Подменю также представлено в графическом виде: крупная иконка выбранного пункта по центру и четыре небольшие иконки в столбец с левой стороны экрана. В аппарате есть навигация с помощью цифровых последовательностей, но действует она только в главном меню.

На правую и левую функциональную клавишу можно назначить быстрый доступ к выбранным пунктам меню. Интересно, что клавишам присваивается не один пункт меню, а список из 7 пунктов. При нажатии на правую или левую функциональную клавишу из режима ожидания появляется список меню быстрого доступа (одновременно отображается только один пункт), перемещаться по которому можно вертикальными отклонениями навигационной клавиши. Локализация аппарата в целом неплохая, правда, встречаются сокращения.

В аппарате около 3 Мб памяти, динамически распределяемой между приложениями.

Телефонная книга. Контакты хранятся в общей памяти аппарата, их количество зависит от объема свободной памяти. Для одного абонента можно записать имя и фамилию, до 3 телефонных номеров с выбором его типа (мобильный, домашний, рабочий и т. д.), 2 адреса электронной почты, адрес домашней страницы, название компании и небольшой текстовый комментарий. Кроме этого, каждому контакту можно присвоить собственную мелодию вызова, а также картинку или фото.

При создании нового контакта есть возможность сразу выбрать, где он будет создан: в памяти телефона или SIM-карты. Записи могут отображаться как отдельно из памяти аппарата или SIM-карты, так и вместе. Поиск осуществляется по первой букве. В меню «Настройки» можно выбрать, как будут сортироваться контакты: по имени или по фамилии.

Возможности телефонной книги хорошие, единственное, что она имеет довольно запутанное построение меню, правда, через некоторое время к этому привыкаешь.

Картинка или фото, присвоенные контакту, отображаются на полный экран как при входящем, так и при исходящем вызове.

Сообщения. Аппарат поддерживает стандарт EMS, в памяти уже предустановлен набор анимированных эмотиконов и мелодий. Кроме этого, есть возможность вставлять в сообщения события из календаря и контакты из телефонной книги. При наборе сообщения текст можно увеличить, нажав клавишу #, это же действие можно произвести из меню. Переключить режим ввода можно только через меню. Имеется возможность создавать собственные шаблоны сообщений. Есть мультирассылка сообщений, но для ее использования предварительно придется создать список рассылки. В памяти аппарата может храниться максимум 100 сообщений.

Редактор MMS-сообщений довольно простой в использовании. В сообщение, кроме стандартного текста, картинок и мелодий, можно вставить голосовую запись, сделать ее можно сразу же, выбрав в меню соответствующий пункт. Продолжительность голосовой записи для MMS-сообщения не может превышать 2 минут 26 секунд. Ограничение на входящие и исходящие сообщения - 100 Кб.

WAP. В телефоне установлен WAP-браузер версии 2.0. Как и в сообщениях, имеется возможность увеличить размер шрифта, нажав на клавишу #.

Приложения. Здесь есть возможность создавать напоминания, как текстовые, так и голосовые. Для напоминания можно выбрать категорию, установить дату, выставить предварительное срабатывание от 5 минут до 1 дня. Продолжительность записи для голосового напоминания не может превышать 1 минуты.

В аппарате только один простой будильник, для него можно установить только время срабатывания.

Также имеется таймер обратного отсчета, простой калькулятор и конвертер валют.

Здесь же находится аудиоплеер, который может воспроизводить мелодии в формате MP3 и AAC.

Мультимедиа. Здесь находятся три папки, в которых хранятся видео, картинки и мелодии. При просмотре фотографий (картинок) на них можно наложить эффекты или увеличить какую-то деталь.

Органайзер. В календаре возможен просмотр как по месяцам, так и по неделям (есть разбивка по часам). Для событий можно создавать как текстовые, так и голосовые заметки, есть возможность выбрать категорию. Устанавливается время начала и окончания события, можно выставить периодичность срабатывания и предварительное срабатывание (от 5 минут до 1 дня) звукового напоминания.

Настройки. Здесь находятся настройки звука, можно установить в качестве сигнала вызова одну из предустановленных мелодий или пользовательских. Мелодию вызова можно записать на диктофон (не более 30 секунд), под это действие даже отведена отдельная кнопка на левой боковой поверхности. Поддерживаются мелодии в формате MIDI, WAV, AMR, MP3 и AAC. Вибровызов может работать вместе с мелодией или в режиме «сначала вибро, потом мелодия».

Для дисплея можно установить одну из трех цветовых схем меню, обои для режима ожидания и заставку. Поддерживаются следующие графические форматы: wbmp, bmp, png, gif, animated gif, jpeg. Также для экрана можно настроить контраст. Здесь же можно выбрать режим подсветки: только экран или экран и клавиатура.

Здесь же находится и список вызовов. Он общий для входящих, исходящих и пропущенных вызовов. Кроме этого, здесь находятся счетчики разговоров и данных.

Игры. Здесь находится одна Java-игра: бродилка Lords Of The Rings. Дополнительные Java-приложения можно установить только через WAP, во время установки можно выбрать раздел, где они будут храниться: либо «Игры», либо «Приложения».

Камера. В отсутствие средств коммуникации передать снимки на ПК не удастся, поэтому вам останется довольствоваться тем, как они выглядят на экране, их качество нормально.

Экран телефона выступает в качестве видоискателя. Телефон может делать снимки либо с разрешением 640х480, либо в мобильном формате (128х160). Можно выставить качество снимков: высокое или для MMS-сообщения. Кроме этого, в меню настроек можно выставить таймер срабатывания и выбрать звук затвора.

Кроме этого, аппарат может снимать видео со звуком в формате 3gp. При запуске приложения будет задан вопрос, хотите ли вы снимать ролик без ограничения размера либо это будет ролик для MMS-сообщения, в этом случае его объем не будет превышать 100 Кб. На телефоне ролики воспроизводятся гладко, без рывков.


Впечатления

Качество связи аппарата находится на уровне современных мобильных телефонов, каких-либо отклонений в лучшую или худшую сторону не наблюдалось. Громкость динамика средняя, на шумной улице собеседника уже практически не слышно, а вот чувствительность микрофона нормальная. Громкость 64-тональной полифонии достаточно высокая, звонок хорошо слышен практически в любых условиях. Мелодии звучат немного глуховато. Вибровызов средний по силе.

Модель подойдет неискушенным пользователям, особенно если она приглянется им по дизайну. Соблазняться встроенной камерой в отсутствие средств коммуникации не стоит. Поддержка MP3-мелодий в качестве сигнала вызова, конечно, вещь хорошая, но надо помнить, что закачивать ее придется через WAP, а это стоит денег, и немалых. На данный момент цена модели составляет порядка 160 долларов (4500 рублей), в этой ценовой категории можно найти более интересные предложения от других производителей.

Варианты мелодий звонка (288 Кб, мр3)

   

Владимир Фокин (vladimir.fokin@mobile-review.com)
Опубликовано — 23 февраля 2006 г.

 

Есть, что добавить?! Пишите... eldar@mobile-review.com

 
Новости:
Hit

26.05.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор Micromax BOLT Warrior 2

26.05.2017 Huawei представила смартфоны Nova 2 и Nova 2 Plus

26.05.2017 Nokia 9 будет иметь версию с 8 ГБ оперативной памяти

26.05.2017 Стэнфордский университет подтвердил, что гаджеты плохо считают калории

26.05.2017 Информация о защищенном Galaxy S8 Active случайно «всплыла» на сайте Wireless Power Consortium

26.05.2017 Google Photos установлены более одного миллиарда раз

26.05.2017 Энди Рубин представит свое новое детище 30 мая

26.05.2017 Lenovo не будет сворачивать производство телефонов под собственным брендом

26.05.2017 Центробанк предложил рассматривать криптовалюты как цифровой товар

26.05.2017 Ростелеком вложит 200 миллионов рублей в разработку биометрической идентификации

Hit

25.05.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор Micromax BOLT warrior 1 plus

25.05.2017 Mail.Ru выпустила мессенджер TamTam

25.05.2017 «Билайн» предлагает смартфоны Samsung по спеццене

25.05.2017 Представлен 6,44-дюймовый фаблет Xiaomi Mi Max 2

Hit

25.05.2017 Видео на канале: Знакомство с Xiaomi Mi Mix 18K

Hit

25.05.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор Nokia 3310 (2017)

25.05.2017 Tele2 снижает стоимость корпоративных тарифов в Москве

25.05.2017 ESET: мошенники раздают на WhatsApp годовую подписку на Netflix

25.05.2017 Panasonic анонсировал тонкие полузащищенные бизнес-ноутбуки Toughbook CF-54mk3

24.05.2017 Sony объявила о старте продаж своего нового 6-дюймового смартфона Xperia XA1 Ultra

24.05.2017 В Госдуму внесен законопроект о регулировании работы мессенджеров

Hit

24.05.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор Asus ZenFone 3 Max

Hit

24.05.2017 Видео на канале: Пример работы Android Pay в России

Hit

24.05.2017 Видео на канале: Комментарий Андрея Кормильцева по поводу Android Pay и HTC U11

24.05.2017 Apple и Nokia урегулировали свои споры

Подписка
 
© Mobile-review.com, 2002-2017. All rights reserved.