facebook| twitter|  russian| Phone Search:
  • RSS
Samsung Galaxy Note. First Look

Today, large companies, especially corporate giants like Samsung, do not surprise users with extraordinary products...

First look. Sony ST21i Tapioca Microsoft Windows Phone 7: Reasons for Failure First Look at Samsung Galaxy S3 as a 2012 Flagship
Reviews Editorials


Rambler's Top100

Communication software. Motorola Phone Tool

The official application for managing Motorola-branded handsets is Motorola Phone Tools, which has hit its latest release (4.31) lately. Like any other tool, this program offers you to choose preferred language at the beginning of installation, but before getting down the process itself, Id like to give you additional data on the tool kits size and destroy the myth of its hugeness. The amount of used storage on the disc is somewhat more than 500 Mb, however the application itself takes up even less than 20 Mb. The fact of the matter is that there are 28 languages and each is bound up with separate installer. After picking a language and accepting license agreement, the application gets installed. But its not only Motorola Phone tool you will have on your hard drive once the installer terminates there will also be Live Update utility, whose purpose it pretty clear. The last stage of installation offers you to register the product, however you can do it later, since the application is free-ware.

A unique peculiarity of Motorola Phone Tools lies within connection process a device is to be paired with your PC only after launching and setting up the program, you will see a corresponding prompt, so its not a big deal even. However connection and recognition stages cause more problems than anything else here we will dwell on them a bit later though. On first start the application proposes checking for available updates our version turned out to be the latest one.

For a start you will need to configure a profile, maybe it is even too high-flown word, since there are only name and connection type settings available.

In light of the fact our test unit, Motorola v360, lacked full-scale implementation of Bluetooth connectivity, we ticked off cable. Here we should make another note all Motorolas handsets must be switched to modem mode in order to synchronize them with PC. On this model it can be done by turning USB/Data connection option on. Another mode for USB connection is Mass storage (Memory card).

Once you have selected connection type, you are free to plug the handset in. Modem is set up automatically, at that all latest drives are certificated.

Simultaneously with connection procedure, the application begins recognition of the device this is the stage giving majority of troubles. Frequently the Phone Tool fails in identifying connected phone, even provided that its installation went perfectly. On top of that we couldnt reveal any failure pattern apparently they pop up randomly, sometimes changing USB port saves the day, but occasionally we had to remove a detected modem from the list of installed devices manually and then do everything over again several times. But what really did frustrate us, was instability of connection even in case of successful recognition it got terminated very often. Nevertheless on a successful attempt you will see a start-up screen and an active connection icon in the system tray.

Skin of the screens left part matches the connected model, shortcuts on the right stand for calling up corresponding applications, but the way of management is quite original, as all utilities that have something to do with the phones contents are divided into three groups.

The first of them is Synchronization Suite, featuring an application for data synchronization, backup/restore tool, phonebook and calendar.

Let us look through them one after another.

Sync

Synchronization may be commenced right after opening the menu; profile may be set up manually or configured with the help of a wizard. The following programs are supported Microsoft Outlook, Outlook Express and Lotus Notes.

Changing synchronization parameters.

The application enables you to adjust your synchronization profile in any desired fashion using a bundled menu.

Should you choose a wizard, the program will offer you to either keep or delete data on the phone keep in mind that its all about contacts and entries in the calendar. Next step contains a combo-box with a range of available applications on the PC.

Since we didnt have Lotus Notes on our PC, we had the options of Outlook, Outlook Express or default phonebook. You may turn your sight to filters in case you need more precise synchronization.

Contacts

For contacts youre able to choose synchronization of all entries, custom contacts and categories. Once you have chosen of the abovementioned ways, a list with corresponding fields will pop up. Contacts stored on SIM-card can be synchronized along with other entries or moved in a special folder.

Calendar

When synching calendar entries, there is a possibility to take into account all available data or a set time span.

Hereon the wizard withdraws, so you can start synchronization process.

On first attempt of synching you will be offered two ways of sorting either by First Name or Last Name. If you think something went wrong or there is a necessity to change parameters, you can always make corrections through a corresponding menu,

Once the program has finished synchronization, you will be given a short summary.

Now its time to look into the results of synching. So happens that my entire phonebook is stored on Nokias smartphones, so Ive already gotten used to unlimited amount of groups and telephone numbers per contact. Microsoft Outlook applies a different method of arranging entries in groups namely it makes use of categories. We wont argue on pros and cons of each way here at any rate everyone has own tastes and preferences. In order to make the Phone Tool pass a real test, we created a test contact in MS Outlook with four default types of telephone numbers which was placed into VIP category. A number of contacts in MS Outlook also got assigned to some categories and then we ticked off synchronization by categories filter.

So all we had left to do was checking the phonebook after synchronization. I will emphasize it once more that the outcome of this procedure depends on organization of phonebook in a concrete device. In our case the handset acquired work number, as well as home and cellular ones. At that these were three separate entries with the same name, so my phonebook received three new contacts rather than one with three attached telephone numbers. When replacing phone contact Other with Main we got four entries. The fact that here are several contacts with same name is in my opinion a limitation of handset itself. This means that Motorola models that support several phone numbers attached to one contact should have no problems with category synchronization with Outlook. On the whole this is logical, at least both manufacturers are from one country and it is positive moment that they both work on making great compatibility of their products. Naturally groups created in Nokia N80 smartphone were lost when moved to MS Outlook. Basically this does not usually cause any problems for those who use handsets of same brand, but lack of full compatibility with client-application which is MS Outlook by default can cause additional problems during attempt to transfer phones contact base between handsets of different manufacturers.

Backup & Restore

Next utility is used for saving and recovering information. Id like to point out that this application cannot fully perform backup copy of your handset content. Only PIM data is saved, which can be later recovered.

When saving information you have to input archive title, by default this will be you handsets model, select data which is supposed to be saved (contacts and calendar) and launch the utility. Restore process is done in similar way. As we had pointed out above, software can fully clear phones memory from PIM data. Such attitude allows deleting personal data from handset within few mouse clicks. As for shortcomings, you cannot fully copy data, which can actually become a problem when youre doing an update of firmware.

Phone book

All mentioned above is illustrated nicely by phone book data, for which you have to launch separate utility. At main screen you will see two parts. In left window side you will see MS Outlook data, and in the right one data of contacts located at handset. Application allows creating new contacts, editing current ones and move data from PC to handset and vice versa. All changes have to be saved. Utilitys interface is maximally well-thought and intuitionally clear. There were no problems found during working process. You can see the way contacts are displayed in handset phonebook on the screenshot below. Several contacts of the same name (what I wrote above about) are displayed, but each number has its own icon. Interesting fact that when you move data into the phone each number gets automatically assigned with a digit for quick dial.

Calendar

Abovementioned can be related to calendar events as well. Same principle of operation is used, as with contacts. Events can be added, deleted, edited and moved. Interface of window is same.

Text messages

This is a masterpiece application in the whole list. Basically it allows sending SMS messages with help of PC in case handset is connected. When you press To button you can select recipient out of phone book or enter his phone number manually in the upper window.  

After typing and sending the message information about this event will be shown in main window of MPT.

Next big set of applications included in MPT, - Multimedia Studio.

Includes utilities for moving files, working with graphics, ring tones and video. There is also MMS-editor.

File Transfer Studio

Presented as two-panel explorer, this application allows moving data from handset to PC and back. Memory card will be shown as separate folder. There are all standard functions like copying/cutting/pasting. Software interface is simple and easy to learn. There is no need in special notes.

Image Studio

Graphic editor. Allows doing simple operations with graphic files and optimizing them for displays size. Together with application you will get a set of samples, but you can always add more from any folder on your PC.

Melody Studio

Audio editor can work with many music type files. It allows making simple editing operations, besides it can also work as a player and transfer data to handset and back. For midi (mid) compositions you can specify number of music instruments, you can also set playback speed for these files. Oog, aac and wma file types are not supported.

Video Studio

This is a video editor. It can work with 3gp, mp4, rm, avi formats. You can add text or a music file into the frames.

MMS Studio

Utility used for creating and sending MMS. Images, text or music samples can be added via catalogue. You can instantly see the results of your work in preview window. Created MMS message can be instantly sent to anyone or simply saved on PC. By default these files are stored with *.mpr extension.

In the end wed like to describe possibility of using handset as modem.

In order to do that you can use a separate function called Internet connection. Creation of new connection is done via built-in wizard. Everything is extremely easy just follow instructions on every step. You will have to get some additional data from your network operator in order to establish the connection. IN the end a new connection will be created, it can be used for accessing the internet, by using handset as modem.

Conclusion

Main problem when working with this software is setting up handsets connection. In case you successfully pass this stage, its further usage will not cause any problems. Good compatibility iwht MS Outlook is a positive moment for sure, as well as convenient ways of writing texts and creating MMS. Creating an Internet connection is not a problem either. Graphics and multimedia editors are more of faculty type you can use a much more interesting applications from 3rd party developers. We were upset by lack of full backup possibility for phones data. But there is 3rd party software available for that matter. One thing left to note is that this Utility set is doing what it claims to, it offers user convenient set of tools for working with PIM data and multimedia files. It wont be superfluous activity to actually study this Utility set for any Motorola handset user.

PS. You can download lite Russian version of this application, that does not require installation and registration and allows launching synchronization utilities and Multimedia Studio right from scratch on this web-site: http://mpt4.nm.ru

Viktor Dashkevich (viktor.dashkevich@mobile-review.com)
Translated by Oleg Kononosov (oleg.kononosov@mobile-review.com)

Published - 15 August 2006

Have something to add?! Write us... eldar@mobile-review.com

 

News:

[ 31-07 16:21 ]Sir Jony Ive: Apple Isn't In It For The Money

[ 31-07 13:34 ]Video: Nokia Designer Interviews

[ 31-07 13:10 ]RIM To Layoff 3,000 More Employees

[ 30-07 20:59 ]Video: iPhone 5 Housing Shown Off

[ 30-07 19:12 ]Android Fortunes Decline In U.S.

[ 25-07 16:18 ]Why Apple Is Suing Samsung?

[ 25-07 15:53 ]A Few Choice Quotes About Apple ... By Samsung

[ 23-07 20:25 ]Russian iOS Hacker Calls It A Day

[ 23-07 17:40 ]Video: It's Still Not Out, But Galaxy Note 10.1 Gets An Ad

[ 19-07 19:10 ]Another Loss For Nokia: $1 Billion Down In Q2

[ 19-07 17:22 ]British Judge Orders Apple To Run Ads Saying Samsung Did Not Copy Them

[ 19-07 16:57 ]iPhone 5 To Feature Nano-SIM Cards

[ 18-07 14:20 ]What The iPad Could Have Looked Like ...

[ 18-07 13:25 ]App Store Hack Is Still Going Strong Despite Apple's Best Efforts

[ 13-07 12:34 ]Infographic: The (Hypothetical) Sale Of RIM

[ 13-07 11:10 ]Video: iPhone Hacker Makes In-App Purchases Free

[ 12-07 19:50 ]iPhone 5 Images Leak Again

[ 12-07 17:51 ]Android Takes 50%+ Of U.S. And Europe

[ 11-07 16:02 ]Apple Involved In 60% Of Patent Suits

[ 11-07 13:14 ]Video: Kindle Fire Gets A Jelly Bean

Subscribe

Register | Lost password?

E-mail


Password




Mobile-review.com, 2002-2012. All rights reserved.

podcast quotes-left quotes-right search menu arrow-up arrow-up2 google-plus3 facebook2 instagram telegram twitter vk youtube android rss2

Программы для коммуникации. Motorola Phone Tool

Официальной программой для работы с телефонами Motorola является Motorola Phone Tools. Последняя версия программы имеет номер 4.31. Установка программы на компьютер начинается с выбора языка. Сразу хочу развеять слухи о размере инсталляционного пакета. Общий размер занятого места на диске составляет более 500 Мб, однако размер самой программы не превышает 20 Мб. Все дело в том, что для каждого языка интерфейса присутствует самостоятельная версия, а таких языков 28. Отрадно, что в состав языкового пакета вошел и русский. После выбора языка следует традиционное предложение на принятие лицензионного соглашения, после которого начинается установка. Одновременно с самой программой устанавливается и утилита Live Update, которая позволяет обновлять программное обеспечение. После завершения установки вам будет предложено зарегистрировать пакет. Сделать это можно и позже – программа распространяется бесплатно.

Особенность работы Motorola Phone Tools заключается в том, что подключение устройств происходит после запуска и настройки. Предупреждающая надпись об этом появляется при начале работы. Именно с подключением и распознаванием устройств и связаны основные проблемы в работе с утилитой. Позже мы остановимся на них более подробно. При первом запуске программа предлагает проверить доступное обновление. В нашем случае установленная версия являлась последней.

Начало работы заключается в настройке профиля. Собственно, профилем его можно назвать лишь условно – изменяется лишь название и тип подключения.

Поскольку на аппарате Motorola v360, на котором производилось тестирование, полноценный протокол Bluetooth отсутствовал, было выбрано кабельное подключение. Здесь будет уместным еще одно замечание. Телефоны Motorola для работы с ПК необходимо перевести в режим модема, который на данной модели устанавливается путем выставления настроек соединения в режим USB/Data connection. Альтернативным режимом настроек USB является режим Mass storage (Memory card).

После выбора типа подключения можно подключать телефон. Установка модема происходит автоматически, при этом драйвера последней версии имеют подписанные сертификаты.

Одновременно с подключением происходит инициализация распознавания телефона программой. Именно в это время и происходят основные сбои. Очень часто программа не может распознать подключенный телефон, несмотря на то, что все устройства установились без ошибок. Причем никакой закономерности в этом процессе так и не удалось выявить. Иногда в таких случаях помогает смена порта USB, к которому подключен кабель, иной раз приходилось удалять найденный модем из списка установленных устройств через диспетчер. Очень часто процедуру приходилось повторять по несколько раз. И даже после установки соединения и распознавания телефона программой связь оставалась неустойчивой и очень часто прерывалась. Тем не менее, после удачной попытки соединения на экране ПК появляется активная заставка программы. В трее появляется активная иконка соединения.

Скин в левой части окна соответствует подключенной модели телефона. Кнопки в правой части отвечают за быстрый вызов приложений, но менеджмент утилит достаточно оригинален. Все утилиты для работы с телефоном скомпонованы в три блока.

Первый блок – Synchronization Suite, в который входит утилита синхронизации данных, средство для резервного копирования/восстановления, телефонная книга и календарь.

Рассмотрим их по порядку.

Sync

Запуск синхронизации данных можно запускать сразу, настроить профиль синхронизации можно вручную или воспользоваться услугами мастера настроек. Поддерживается синхронизация с Microsoft Outlook, Outlook Express и Lotus Notes.

Изменение параметров синхронизации

Для настройки профиля синхронизации в программе имеется встроенный блок, в котором можно указать все необходимые параметры.

После запуска мастера вам сразу предложат сохранить или удалить данные в телефоне. Подчеркну, что речь идет именно о контактах и данных календаря. Следующий шаг – выбор приложения, с которым будут синхронизированы данные.

Поскольку Lotus Notes на ПК не был установлен, выбор можно сделать из Outlook, Outlook Express или дефолтной телефонной книги. При настройке параметров синхронизации применяются фильтры.

Контакты

Для контактов телефонной книги доступен выбор общей синхронизации, синхронизации избранных контактов или синхронизации по категориям. При выборе этих параметров появляются соответствующие списки, в которых необходимо сделать отметки. Контакты, хранящиеся на SIM-карте, можно синхронизировать в общем списке или создать для них отдельную папку.

Календарь

При синхронизации данных календаря можно указать синхронизацию всех данных или выбрать временной период.

На этом работа мастера настроек завершается.

При первой синхронизации вам будет предложен выбор типа сортировки данных в контактах по имени или фамилии. Если финальные настройки параметров вас не устраивают, то их можно изменить.

После завершения процесса можно посмотреть его суммарные результаты.

Самое время рассмотреть итоги синхронизации. Исторически вся моя телефонная книга хранится на смартфонах Nokia, и я привык к группам и неограниченному количеству номеров на каждое имя. Microsoft Outlook использует другой принцип разнесения контактов по группам, используя категории. Мы не будем здесь обсуждать достоинства того или иного подхода – у каждого свои привычки и предпочтения. Но для того чтобы максимально приблизить условия синхронизации телефона и программы-клиента, в MS Outlook был создан тестовый контакт с четырьмя доступными по умолчанию типами номеров, который был помещен в категорию «Важные клиенты». Нескольким контактам из MS Outlook также были присвоены категории. После этого в настройках опции синхронизации был выставлен фильтр синхронизации по категориям.

Осталось посмотреть на телефонную книгу после завершения процесса синхронизации. Подчеркну, что во многом результат синхронизации зависит и от того, как реализована телефонная книга в конкретном аппарате. В нашем случае в телефон были перенесены данные о рабочем телефоне, домашнем и сотовом номере. Причем каждая запись была сделана отдельно. То есть я получил три вхождения в телефонную книгу с одинаковым именем, каждое – для своего номера. При замене названия телефона «Другой» на «Основной» было получено четыре записи. То что в телефоне создано несколько одноименных контактов, является, на мой взгляд, ограничением самого аппарата. То есть в моделях Motorola, поддерживающих несколько телефонных номеров на один контакт, проблем с синхронизацией по категориям с клиентом Outlook быть не должно. В принципе это логично – по крайней мере, оба производителя находятся в одной стране, и уж кому как не им добиваться полной совместимости своих продуктов. Естественно, что группы, созданные в смартфоне Nokia N80, при переносе в MS Outlook были утеряны. Собственно, это обычно не создает проблем для лиц, пользующихся телефонами одной фирмы, но отсутствие полной совместимости с программой-клиентом, которой по умолчанию является MS Outlook, может создать дополнительные проблемы при попытке переноса телефонных баз между аппаратами разных производителей.

Backup & Restore

Следующая утилита – сохранение и восстановление информации. Отмечу лишь, что полного резервного копирования содержимого памяти телефона программа делать не умеет. Сохраняются лишь данные PIM, которые впоследствии можно восстановить.

При сохранении информации требуется ввести название архива (по умолчанию это название модели аппарата), выбрать данные, подлежащие сохранению (контакты и календарь) и запустить утилиту. Восстановление информации происходит аналогично. Как уже было отмечено выше, программа умеет полностью очищать память телефона от данных PIM. Такой подход позволяет удалять личные данные из телефона в несколько кликов мыши. Недостатком утилиты является невозможность полного сохранения данных, что может быть существенно при процедурах с перепрошивкой аппарата.

Телефонная книга

Все вышесказанное хорошо иллюстрируется данными телефонной книги, для запуска которой предусмотрена отдельная утилита. Главное окно при запуске телефонной книги разбито на две части. В левой части окна выводятся данные MS Outlook, в правой – данные контактов с телефона. Приложение позволяет создавать новые контакты, редактировать имеющиеся и переносить данные из телефона на ПК и наоборот. Все данные после внесения изменений необходимо сохранять. Интерфейс программы максимально продуман и интуитивно понятен. Никаких проблем с его работой не отмечалось. На скриншоте видно, каким образом отображаются контакты в телефонной книге аппарата. Отображается несколько одноименных контактов (то, о чем я писал выше), но каждому номеру соответствует своя иконка. Интересно, что при переносе данных в телефон каждому номеру автоматически присваивается число для быстрого набора.

Календарь

Вышесказанное относится и к событиям календаря. Используется тот же принцип работы, что и с контактами. События можно добавлять, удалять, редактировать, переносить. Интерфейс окна полностью сохранен.

Текстовые сообщения

Особняком стоящая программа в общем блоке. Позволяет отправлять SMS-сообщения при помощи ПК при условии, что подключен телефон. При нажатии кнопки «To» можно выбрать получателя из телефонной книги или ввести его вручную в верхнем окне.

После набора и отправки сообщения информация о событии выводится в главном окне MPT.

Следующий большой блок программ, входящий в состав MPT, – Multimedia Studio.

Включает утилиты для переноса файлов, работы с графикой, мелодиями, видео. Также присутствует утилита для создания MMS-сообщений.

File Transfer Studio

Оформленный в виде двух окон эксплорер. Позволяет переносить данные с телефона на ПК и обратно. Карта памяти выводится в виде отдельной папки. Присутствуют все стандартные функции копирования/переноса/вставки. Интерфейс программы интуитивно понятен и прост. Особых пояснений не требует.

Image Studio

Графический редактор. Позволяет проводить несложные операции с графическими файлами и оптимизировать под разрешение экрана телефона. Вместе с программой поставляется небольшое количество примеров, но графические файлы можно брать из любой папки на ПК.

Melody Studio

Аудиоредактор, работает со многими типами музыкальных файлов. Позволяет производить простейшие операции редактирования. Может работать как плеер и передавать данные в телефон и обратно. Для композиций midi (mid) указывается количество инструментов, для файлов этого типа редактор позволяет регулировать темп воспроизведения. Файлы ogg, aac и wma не поддерживаются.

Video Studio

Представляет собой видеоредактор. Работает с форматами 3gp, mp4, rm, avi. Позволяет добавлять в кадры текст или аудиодорожку.

MMS Studio

Утилита, предназначенная для создания и отправки MMS. Картинки, текст или музыкальные вставки добавляются из каталога. Результат работы сразу отображается в тестовом окне. Созданное MMS-сообщение можно сразу отослать адресату или сохранить на ПК. По умолчанию такие сообщения имеют формат *.mpr.

В заключение опишем возможность использования телефона в качестве модема.

Для этого в главном меню есть отдельная опция – Internet connection. Создание нового подключения происходит при помощи встроенного мастера. Все очень просто – достаточно выполнять инструкции на каждом шаге. Для создания настроек соединения вам потребуются данные, которые необходимо получить у провайдера. В результате будет создано новое подключение, которое можно использовать для выхода в Интернет, используя телефон в качестве модема.

Впечатления

Самая главная проблема при работе с этой программой заключается в настройке подключения телефона. Если этот этап успешно преодолен, то ее дальнейшее использование не вызывает никаких проблем. К положительным моментам относится хорошая совместимость с данными Outlook, удобные средства для написания текстовых сообщений и создания MMS. Подключение к Интернет также не вызывает никаких сложностей. Редакторы графики и мультимедиа носят факультативный характер – можно использовать и более интересные программы. Огорчило отсутствие возможности создания полноценной резервной копии данных телефона. Но для этой процедуры также присутствует альтернативный софт. Остается отметить, что с заявленными функциями программа справляется полностью, предоставляя пользователю удобные инструменты для работы с данными PIM и мультимедийными файлами. Так что освоение этого комплекта не будет лишним для любого пользователя телефонов Motorola.

PS. На сайте http://mpt4.nm.ru можно скачать облегченную русифицированную версию программы, которая не требует инсталляции и регистрации. Из нее напрямую можно запускать утилиты синхронизации и Multimedia Studio.

Дашкевич Виктор (viktor.dashkevich@mobile-review.com)
Опубликовано - 03 августа 2006 г.

Есть, что добавить?! Пишите... eldar@mobile-review.com

Новости:
Hit

12.12.2017 Видео на канале: Android лучше iOS Причина №8 Мультиаккаунты

12.12.2017 TENAA рассекретила Nokia 6 образца 2018 года

12.12.2017 Oukitel K10 стильный смартфон из кожи, металла и с аккумулятором ёмкостью 11 000 мАч

12.12.2017 Приложения iTunes будут доступны по предзаказу

12.12.2017 Доля Android Oreo и Nougat растет

12.12.2017 В России стартуют продажи смартфона MEIZU M6

12.12.2017 Synaptics представил прозрачный сканер отпечатков пальцев, встраиваемый в дисплей

12.12.2017 На AliExpress для России запустят официальные продажи смартфонов Xiaomi

12.12.2017 «Тинькофф банк» завтра запустит своего сотового оператора

Hit

11.12.2017 Видео на канале: Android лучше iOS Причина №7 Скрытые данные

Hit

11.12.2017 Видео на канале: Обзор смартфона Alcatel U5 HD

Hit

11.12.2017 Видео на канале: Новые возможности Samsung Bixby

Hit

11.12.2017 Видео на канале: Android лучше iOS Причина №6 Темы и оболочка

Hit

11.12.2017 Видео на канале: Android лучше iOS Причина №5 Виджеты

11.12.2017 Fly Memory Plus - бюджетный аппарат с Android 7.0

11.12.2017 Sharp AQUOS K (SHF34) – новый защищённый телефон «раскладушка» на Android

11.12.2017 NVIDIA представила очередной самый производительный в мире графический процессор – TITAN V

Hit

11.12.2017 Карнавал скидок 12 декабря: BLUBOO D2 за $50

11.12.2017 Энди Рубин вернулся в Essential на фоне скандала по поводу его ненадлежащего поведения

11.12.2017 Вице-президент Mail.ru запустит ещё один проект с удалёнными консультациями с врачами

11.12.2017 Слухи: Apple собирается приобрести сервис распознавания музыки Shazam

08.12.2017 Безрамочные смартфоны Sony уже на фото

08.12.2017 Заказы на комплектующие для iPhone X сокращаются

Hit

08.12.2017 Видео на канале: Android лучше iOS - Причина №4 - разделение экрана

Hit

08.12.2017 Видео на канале: Блиц №4 - обновление Tizen 3

Подписка
 
© Mobile-review.com, 2002-2017. All rights reserved.